Celebrating 3 Years TODAY & Closing Down at the End of the Month 9/30/11 – ATX

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT:  I am happy to be celebrating 3 YEARS of THE REAL popolio TODAY. Though it has seen different iterations, the concept has been alive and well and I have been working on it since September 15, 2008. That said, I think 3 years is a solid amount of time to grow, learn, and connect. I hope that in that time I have shown what I can do and what I am capable of. I will be closing down THE REAL popolio at the end the month on Friday, September 30th.

Until then, I will continue to post MY TOP 30 Year 1 and 3 Posts of ALL-TIME! Countdowns in celebration of the 3 years. Other new posts will also continue business as usual.  To the artists, artist representatives, PR and event organizations, others sites and blogs:  I’ve enjoyed working with you.  To the visitors, readers, listeners, and viewers:  Thank you for your continued support and interest through the years. I will say more on a FINAL Letter from the Editor scheduled to post on that final day. I plan to continue with current endeavors and to pursue other opportunities.  Stay tuned!

“Cheers (I’ll Drink To That)”
freddie beat aka Freddie Rodriguez
THE REAL popolio Creator & Editor

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: FINAL Letter from the Editor « realpopolio
  2. Trackback: FINAL Letter from the Editor « popolio

Leave a Reply

